My Messed Up Body Clock

It’s almost three in the morning and I’m still awake. But unlike previous all-nighters, this isn’t caused by my insomnia but my need to be awake by 10pm later. See, I’m coming from an 8am-5pm shift then a radical change to 10pm-6am the following day. So, by using the worst possible plan I can think of, I’m gonna purposely sleep deprive myself so I can sleep at around 10am or 11am later.

Fantastic.

While I try to find something to amuse myself, try to decide if this is a video of the world’s worst laugh or of a guy inhabited by the demon Lamia in Drag Me to Hell.

My Messed Up Body Clock

One thought on “My Messed Up Body Clock

Leave a Reply

