Best Show Ever

I’ve always loved Scrubs. I tried to follow the show religiously, but ironically, real life hospitals get in the way of me watching the show. So when my girlfriend bought me all eight seasons of Scrubs (I consider season 9 as a separate show), I watched every single episode of it, and loved every second of it.

It has all the things I look for in a TV show: great characters, great story line, wit, awesome soundtrack, and a balance of funny and emotional moments. It is undoubtedly, one of the greatest shows ever made.

Best Show Ever

Leave a Reply

